Notices
757 The 757 forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

Mortgage? Refinance?

Old 09-10-2007, 08:49 PM
green box is back!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
DonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud ofDonVizMe has much to be proud of
Default Mortgage? Refinance?

To those of you who don't know me, my name is Cody,
I am a mortgage broker for Anchor Mortgage. I have seen a lot of people on this site talking about purchasing a home. So I figured I would put myself out there and let you all know something about me. I have been doing mortgages for a while now and I am getting a good client base and work closely with a few Realtors. I am not going to quote you rates or closing costs, since those vary with every person and situation. But what I can say is that my rates will always be competitive with the banks and other mortgage company's. I take my job very seriously and work hard to make everything go as smooth as possible. I am also young and hungry. I say this because I am sure some people have gone through this or something similar. A lot of older or more "seasoned" brokers wont touch loans with some "hair" on it (something they have to work for.) Not in my case, I will do everything I can to make your loan work and close. I don't do this just for the money, it is a great feeling to see someone sign the closing paperwork on their first purchase or, tenth. Knowing I helped someone get into a house is a good feeling and very rewarding. I know this sounds cliche, but its true. Its a great feeling, you will see what I mean when it happens. I would love to help some fellow enthusiasts get into a house and even willing to cut some deals on closing costs. If you give me the chance to help financ