Notices
757 The 757 forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

Need help finding a divorce lawyer

Old 08-16-2008, 01:22 PM
subie newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
CnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud of
Default Need help finding a divorce lawyer

This is my first time going through this. I thought that maybe someone on here has been through this. My situation is a simple non contested divorce with no kids in VB. When I've searched and called around it seems every lawyer would rather handle a case that is complex and contested. Probably because thats where the money is. Im looking for a Divorce lawyer that is cheap, fast, freindly, and reliable. Any input would be much appreciated! Thanks in advance!
Old 08-16-2008, 05:38 PM
Go fuck yourself

nothing. nothing. nothing. nothing. nothing. nothing. nothing. nothing. nothing. nothing. nothing.
Default Re: Need help finding a divorce lawyer

Kathleen Edge & Associates
760 Lynnhaven Pkwy # 202
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 368-9643

I delt with her on a case I had a while back and my parents also used her for their divorce, great lady. I don't know much in the way of pricing and what not though. Give her a call if you haven't already.
Old 08-16-2008, 05:50 PM

92awddsm is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by CnmyTeg